CCRA, Charlton Central Residents Association is committed to ensuring a safe and friendly community.

We organise social events such as a community day and quiz nights. Please check our calendar for all the latest up and coming events.

We also run local groups such as singing, community gardening and a local history group to name but a few.

Click here for an introduction to CCRA, its organisation and its activities.

CCRA covers the following roads in central Charlton:

Calydon Road, Coombe Lodge, Delafield Road, Elliscombe Road, Fossdene Road, Frank Burton Close, Gollogly Terrace, Inverine Road, Nadine Street, Priolo Road, Sundorne Road, Swallowfield Road, Wellington Gardens 

CCRA Officers:

Chair – Jonathan Sanders
Vice Chair – Ann Galloway
Secretary – [vacant]
Treasurers – Jane Bland & Sarah Hornsey
Membership Secretary – Jacqui Mitchell

Contact us here


BECOME A MEMBER: If you would like to join CCRA, please visit our Membership page


These are held annually at the beginning of October. The next AGM is on Saturday, October 7, 2023

Please click here for details and for general information about our AGMs, including a link to those in previous years


Please click here to view our Constitution and other CCRA Policies