CCRA runs a full programme of social events throughout the year.

Here are the dates of events planned for 2019:

  • Tuesday April 2 – Spring Social, St Richard’s Hall
  • Sunday, May 19 – Open Gardens
  • Sunday June 2 – Big Lunch, Charlton Park
  • Saturday, July 6 – Community Day, St Richard’s Hall
  • Saturday, Sept 14 – Flower & Produce Show, St Richard’s Hall
  • Saturday, Nov 16 – Quiz Night, St Richard’s Hall
  • Saturday, Dec 7 – Christmas Social, St Richard’s Hall

PROVISIONAL DATES FOR 2020

  • Saturday 4 April – Spring Social, St Richard’s Hall
  • Sunday 31 May – Open Gardens
  • Sunday 28 June – Jumble Trail
  • Saturday 4 July – Community Day, St Richard’s Hall
  • Saturday 12 September – Flower and Produce Show, St Richard’s Hall
  • Thursday 8 October – AGM (TBC), St Richard’s Hall
  • Saturday 10 October – Quiz, St Richard’s Hall
  • Sunday 6 December – Christmas Fair, St Richard’s Hall

Further details will be posted on the separate event pages nearer the time. In the meantime, please put these dates in your diaries. 

For other CCRA-led activites, please visit our Interest Group pages.